Advent Calendar: What’s in it – Part 2

Unfortunately Christmas is over, and so is the advent calendar. But what has been in it for the past few days? Here’s a recap:

Day 16: Spiced Apple softening body gel lotion
Day 17: double-ended eyeshadow brush
Day 18: Lip Definer
Day 19: British rose exfoliating gel body scrub
Day 20: Oils of life – facial oil
Day 21: Brow & Lash gel
Day 22: Eyelash curler
Day 23: British rose body butter
Day 24: Himalayan charcoal
Day 25: Sleeping mask + Oils of life sleeping cream

2 thoughts on “Advent Calendar: What’s in it – Part 2

    1. Ooh dat is een moeilijke vraag! Ik vond het wel fijn om de vitamine E dag- en nachtcrème te krijgen, aangezien dat mijn favoriet is. Maar daarnaast is het echt moeilijk om de leukste eruit te pikken. Als ik echt moet kiezen dan denk ik dat ik ga voor de body butter van de British Rose lijn. Ik ben verzot op body butter en deze ruikt gewoon super goed.
      Misschien wel belangrijk om te weten dat ik nog een paar producten moet uitproberen, zoals de oils of life en the drops of youth.

      Like

Leave a Reply

