Advent calendar: What’s in it?

Do you remember advent calendars? You know, for 24 days you could eat a little chocolate a day. It was one of the best things about December. Oh the good old days! Do you miss this too? I know I did. Then I discovered that The Body Shop sold advent calendars. And yes, I bought myself one. Curious what is in it?

If you follow me on Instagram then you already saw my daily updates. However, sometimes it is nice to have a nice overview. So, here is an update on what has been in the calendar so far. If you want a review on any of this products, please let me know!

Day 1: Fuji Green tea Shower Gel
Day 2: Bath Gloves
Day 3: Frosted berries lip balm
Day 4: Hand & nail manicure cream
Day 5: 4 sided nail file
Day 6: Nail polish (color: red my mind)
Day 7: Vitamine E day cream
Day 8, 9, 10: Vitamine E night cream, Eyeliner, Cleansing cloth
Day 11: Drops of youth
Day 12: Nail file
Day 13: Lip cheek stain (color: pink hibiscus 001)
Day 14: Camomile – gentle eye make-up remover
Day 15: Matte Kajal

Leave a Reply

